9 thoughts on “ Away From The Numbers - The Jam - Snap! (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Yozshukinos says:
    Feb 18,  · 11 videos Play all The Jam - Sound Affects (Full Album) ModRevivalOfficial Paul Weller - My Ever Changing Moods (Live) - Duration: KeeFHiDefVideos , views.
  2. Tygojar says:
    Artist: The Jam Genre: Rock Release Date: Label: Polygram Catalog Number: Y-2 Recording: Studio Sound: Stereo Length: Format: Vinyl LP.
  3. Tar says:
    Snap! is a greatest hits album by The Jam, released in , one year after the group disbanded. The double-album includes all sixteen of the band's UK singles, plus some B-sides, album tracks and rarities. Stephen Thomas Erlewine of AllMusic called it "one of the greatest greatest-hits albums of all time".
  4. Duzragore says:
    Description. The Jam – Snap! Released via UMC / spirsiremarxiro.parmobontcicarnofacogostealabe.infoinfoble on Double Vinyl LP + 7″. Originally released in , Snap! was the first ‘greatest hits’ collection from The Jam and appeared just after Paul Weller took the shock decision to split up the band at the height of their popularity and success.
  5. Nizahn says:
    The Jam's hits package Snap! was an incredible overview of the band. The truncated CD release Compact Snap was a far cry from the original. This new limited edition package is gorgeous. The restored live EP is a very nice bonus. If you love The Jam, this is a no-brainer. 5-stars for the music. 5 stars for the packaging/5(20).
  6. Zukazahn says:
    Digitally Remastered Edition of the Definitive Jam Hits Collection. "Snap" is Regarded by Fans and Critics Alike as One of the Best Compilations Ever Assembled to Summarize the Legendary Group's Many Recordings. The USA Hip-o Select Label Had Released a Very Limited Edition of this Expanded Lineup and Sold it Out.5/5(2).
  7. Migrel says:
    Jul 30,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Away From The Numbers · The Jam In The City ℗ Polydor Ltd. (UK) Released on: Producer: Vic Coppersmith-Heaven Producer: Chris Parry.
  8. Dur says:
    Mispress with "Thick As Thieves" as B8 (as on back cover and labels) and as C1 (uncredited on back cover or labels). "Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound, New York" credited on back cover, although the matrix indicates that this release was actually mastered by Phil Austin at Trutone/5(4).
  9. Muk says:
    Mar 02,  · Artist: The Jam Album: In the City Release: All copyright goes to ''the best band in the f'ackin world'' The Jam. The Jam - Away From The Numbers - Duration: AllModConsTheJam 3,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2019 - Education WordPress Theme.